tutadroid.blogg.se

Halo wars best leader
Halo wars best leader






halo wars best leader

If you have any questions feel free to DM me on Discord, Twitch OR Twitter.

halo wars best leader

Leaders are diverse, well balanced and varied in approach, structure and resources, so while it’s easy to familiarise and get used to a specific leader fairly quickly, knowing which one to use and why is integral to your success. This guide is not only for new people there are plenty of things that can help experienced players too, and with a bit of practice can help you It’s no secret that leaders play a very important role in Halo Wars 2 ‘s epic battles. In this guide I will do my best to help you learn the basics of multiplayer and also show you army compositions and explain them to help you. I stream regularly on twitch so drop by and feel free to watch, learn and ask as many questions as you like about the game.

halo wars best leader

I’ve created this guide to store all of the information about leaders, maps, balance, the meta, all in one place for an easy access guide. Hello Guys my names L1am Wh1te, I’ve been playing Halo Wars 2 since release and learned alot over the years, one of the hardest parts when starting out was the lack of information and content to help new players improve quickly and efficiently.








Halo wars best leader